Share

Contact Us

Administration

Admin Office in Mumbai

Address:
Patel Chambers, Third Floor, Plot - 13,
Padmakar L Khandke Marg, Mathew Road,
Opera House, Mumbai - 400004
Tel: (022) 40023377 / (022) 40024477
mumbaiadmin@shrimadrajchandramission.org



Divineshop - Mumbai

Address:
Patel Chambers, Third Floor, Plot - 13,
Padmakar L Khandke Marg, Mathew Road,
Opera House, Mumbai - 400004
Timings: Mon – Sat 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tel: (022) 40023377 / (022) 40024477
divineshop@shrimadrajchandramission.org


Trustees

Details
Sr. No. Name Seva Contact details
1 Abhaybhai Jasani President Tel: 09820296887 (M)
abhay.jasani@shrimadrajchandramission.org
2 Atmarpit Maulikji Secretary Tel: 09821286010 (M)
maulikji@shrimadrajchandramission.org
3 Ajay Doshi Treasurer Tel: 09820086492 (M)
ajay.doshi@shrimadrajchandramission.org
4 Atmarpit Nemiji Public Relations nemiji@shrimadrajchandramission.org
5 Maheshbhai Khokhani Ashram Tel: 09821093003 (M)
mahesh.khokhani@shrimadrajchandramission.org
6 Gautambhai Shah Contributions Tel: 09821049338 (M)
gautam.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
7 Manoj Shah Mumbai Centre Tel: 09820934948 (M)
manoj.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
8 Raman Tikka Ashram Construction Tel: 09987744220 (M)
raman.tikka@shrimadrajchandramission.org
9 Rahul Jhaveri Publication & Sales Tel: 09820076837 (M)
rahul.jhaveri@shrimadrajchandramission.org
10 Chirag Shah Ashram Kitchen Tel: 09820086727 (M)
chirag.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
11 Shreyance Shah Ashram Infrastructure Development Tel: 09867257663 (M)
shreyance.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org


Youthwing

Details
youthwing@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Name Contact No. Time (IST)
Nirav Jhaveri Tel: 09821181996 (M) 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.


Sadguru Prerna Office

Sadguru Prerna Office
Admin Block, Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram,
Mohangadh, Dharampur - 396050, Dist. Valsad, Gujarat, India.
Tel: 07284000926, 07285040000, 09987748888 (M)
Timings: 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Contact Details
sadguru.prerna@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Name Tel No. Time (IST)
Raman Tikka 09987744220 (M) 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.




Pratishtha Ceremony

Details
pratishtha@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Name Contact No.
Atmarpit Maulikji Tel: 09821286010 (M)
Atmarpit Seemaji Tel: 09820192423 (M)

Shri Atmasiddhishastra Rachnabhoomi

Details
atmasiddhi@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Name Contact No.
Manoj Shah Tel: 09820934948 (M)
Deepan Parekh Tel: 09920400771 (M)



Departments

Details
Sr. No. Department Trustee In-Charge Leader
1 Ashram Administration Maheshbhai Khokhani Atmarpit Paragji
Tel: 09825824412 (M)
ashram.committee@shrimadrajchandramission.org
2 Mumbai Centre Administration Manoj Shah Dipan Shah
Tel: 09820030083 (M)
mumbaiadmin@shrimadrajchandramission.org
3 Pujya Gurudevshri's appointments and letters - Atmarpit Vishalbhai
Tel: 09930663430 (M)
4 Audio - Video Rahul Jhaveri Atmarpit Chaitaliji
Tel: 09821461413 (M)
av@shrimadrajchandramission.org
5 Publications Rahul Jhaveri Joy Shah
Tel: 09322154167 (M)
publications@shrimadrajchandramission.org
6 Sales Rahul Jhaveri Nitinbhai Gada
Tel: 09987564181 (M)
sales@shrimadrajchandramission.org
7 Accounts and Legal Ajay Doshi Jaydeepbhai Desai
Tel: 09322221890 (M)
accounts.srassk@shrimadrajchandramission.org
legal@shrimadrajchandramission.org
8 Public Relations Atmarpit Nemiji Bhavin Rupani
Tel: 09820212571 (M)
publicrelations@shrimadrajchandramission.org
9 Information Technology Atmarpit Maulikji Atmarpit Viraliben
Tel: 09820668585 (M)
infotech@shrimadrajchandramission.org
10 Kitchen Chirag Shah Bhavin Rupani
Tel: 09820212571 (M)
kitchen@shrimadrajchandramission.org
11 Purchase Manoj Shah Abhaybhai Daga
Tel: 09323240188 (M)
procurement@shrimadrajchandramission.org
12 Sadguru Prerna Raman Tikka Shreyance Shah
Tel: 09867257663 (M)
sadguru.prerna@shrimadrajchandramission.org
13 Construction Maheshbhai Khokhani Dipakbhai Chitalia
Tel: 09821075785 (M)
construction@shrimadrajchandramission.org
14 Horticulture and Landscaping Raman Tikka Ashish Dadha
Tel: 09820140418 (M)
horticulture@shrimadrajchandramission.org
15 Shrimad Rajchandra Youthwing Atmarpit Maulikji Nirav Jhaveri
Tel: 09821181996 (M)
youthwing@shrimadrajchandramission.org
16 Shrimad Rajchandra Divinetouch Ajay Doshi Sapna Shroff
Tel: 09821463557 (M)
divinetouch@shrimadrajchandramission.org
17 Human Resource Development Atmarpit Maulikji Alekh Dalal
Tel: 09920717771 (M)
hrd@shrimadrajchandramission.org
18 Satsang Hall Management Atmarpit Maulikji Atmarpit Mitaji
Tel: 09930551488 (M)
youthwing@shrimadrajchandramission.org