Share

Shrimad Rajchandra Adhyatmik Satsang Sadhana Kendra

SRASSK Trustees

Shrimad Rajchandra Adhyatmik Satsang Sadhana Kendra is a Public Charitable Religious Trust, established, on the auspicious day of March 10th, 1994 (maha vad teras V.S. 2050). The Board of Trustees constantly endeavours to fulfil the following objectives:

  • To promote and support activities which lead to spiritual upliftment of seekers in keeping with the teachings propounded by Bhagwan Mahavira, as propounded by Shrimad Rajchandraji.
  • To promote and support Spiritual activities conducive to the primary objective of self-upliftment, such as pravachans, bhakti, meditation, as well as conducting workshops, printing and publishing scriptures and other books, organising pilgrimages and so on.
  • To promote and support activities conducive to the objective of universal upliftment, such as providing medical and educational facilities, social and economic help etc.
  • To engage in humanitarian activities as well as activities of compassion to animals and birds.
The Steering Committee is the policy making body of the Mission. Under the guidance of Pujya Gurudevshri, it forms administrative policies to ensure smooth functioning of all the branches of the Mission, to bring about cohesive and harmonious growth. The Steering Committee is relentlessly visualising new projects, facilities and events to provide the benefit of the Mission to the maximum number of people.

  Details  
Sr. No. Name Seva Contact details
1 Abhaybhai Jasani President Tel: 09820296887 (M)
abhay.jasani@shrimadrajchandramission.org
2 Atmarpit Maulikji Secretary Tel: 09821286010 (M)
maulikji@shrimadrajchandramission.org
3 Ajay Doshi Treasurer Tel: 09820086492 (M)
ajay.doshi@shrimadrajchandramission.org
4 Atmarpit Nemiji Public Relations nemiji@shrimadrajchandramission.org
5 Maheshbhai Khokhani Ashram Tel: 09821093003 (M)
mahesh.khokhani@shrimadrajchandramission.org
6 Gautambhai Shah Contributions Tel: 09821049338 (M)
gautam.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
7 Manoj Shah Mumbai Centre Tel: 09820934948 (M)
manoj.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
8 Raman Tikka Ashram Construction Tel: 09987744220 (M)
raman.tikka@shrimadrajchandramission.org
9 Rahul Jhaveri Publication & Sales Tel: 09820076837 (M)
rahul.jhaveri@shrimadrajchandramission.org
10 Chirag Shah Ashram Kitchen Tel: 09820086727 (M)
chirag.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
11 Shreyance Shah Ashram Infrastructure Development Tel: 09867257663 (M)
shreyance.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
     

Untitled document Get Involved